Good Days

Today was a really great day for me. No particular reason. I was just very appreciative of every opportunity that has come my way since being at AUR. Watching study abroad students find new experiences in Rome has reinstated my love for helping students transition and learn more about themselves. This is what made me fall in love with student affairs in the first place: orientation at PurdueBoiler Gold Rush. I am absolutely ecstatic that I have been given this opportunity to grow and explore my personality through different working environments with AUR and Clemson’s partnership. I am learning more than I ever thought possible in two short months and have met so many interesting people that broaden my educational scope. Just thought I would take a second to be thankful for where I am at and what life has offered me. We will see what happens next!

Image

Leave a Reply

